Kontakt z nami

MADEJ Sp. z o.o.
ul. Puławska 48, 05-500 Piaseczno
NIP: 521-10-20-539
fax: + 48 22 702 60 01
e-mail: biuro@madej.com.pl
tel. +48 22 702 60 00

Zarząd

Prezes Zarządu: Maciej Pytlak

e-mail: maciek@madej.com.pl

Wiceprezes Zarządu: Anna Czapska

e-mail: anna.czapska@madej.com.pl

Dział Logistyki

Justyna Zbiejczyk-Perzyna

Tel. + 48 22 702 60 00 wew. 112
Tel. kom. + 48 600 800 314
e-mail: justyna@madej.com.pl 

Dział marketingu

Jacek Stawicki

Tel. + 48 22 702 60 00 wew. 122
Tel. kom. + 48 604 188 416
e-mail: jacek@madej.com.pl 

Księgowość

Dział księgowości

Tel. + 48 22 702 60 00 wew. 109
e-mail: ksiegowosc@madej.com.pl 

Dział handlowy

Sylwia Kosowska

Tel. + 48 22 702 60 00 wew. 102
Tel. kom. + 48 600 800 309
e-mail: sylwia@madej.com.pl 

Ewa Zaręba

Tel. kom. + 48 600 800 311
e-mail: ewa@madej.com.pl

Marcin Markowicz

Tel. kom. + 48 661 800 335
e-mail: marcin@madej.com.pl 

Marcin Łagoda

Tel. kom. + 48 600 800 307
e-mail: marcin.lagoda@madej.com.pl 

Małgorzata Urbańska

Tel. + 48 22 702 60 00 wew. 100
Tel. kom. + 48 600 800 312
e-mail: malgorzata@madej.com.pl 

Agata Półkoszek

Tel. kom. + 48 669 141 555
e-mail: agata@madej.com.pl 

Nasze marki